0025161: Exception in draw trying pload ALL (espesially TOPTEST)
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commit1ba5bcdc404d7afc1cce38d5d5cc366cec2bfea4
treec4321474f5efb1329b1751e7e209a0246a086508
parentda8bb41da661c0f76516106d75df1d64bb0c984f
0025161: Exception in draw trying pload ALL (espesially TOPTEST)

Deleted following includes in src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW.cxx :
#include <XSAlgo/XSAlgo.hxx>
#include <XSAlgo/XSAlgo_AlgoContainer.hxx>
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW.cxx