0028507: Extension of CShapr Wrapper 7.1.0 to support additional set of OCCT classes
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
commit1b9f3f674efc751e03e6f9651093e5fd0dd057aa
tree46ce04b36955f2a0bfc33d96e0624ebffb56a83e
parent63c71e2f68b409a5705af1f3b1247ba32a3e5187
0028507: Extension of CShapr Wrapper 7.1.0 to support additional set of OCCT classes

Using of DEFINE_STANDARD_HANDLE macro was added to AIS_ColorScale class.
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.hxx