0030731: Modeling Data - B-Spline should have explicit data check error messages
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Thu, 23 May 2019 12:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committermsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 09:21:45 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
commit1b827f04843bb9323b0e663aacafe3400eaf3eea
tree39a10fdb7487da97b25680fcfa53b26c72a102c8
parente3249d8e5a92f5106c72ae14a74e2934bca786fb
0030731: Modeling Data - B-Spline should have explicit data check error messages

Error messages have been added in throw statements.
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface_1.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve.cxx