0030218: Visualization - custom selection presentation is not updated within SelectMg...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 16:16:06 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
commit1b63268eb229e78b3c615975c54e273d6372cd0f
tree53c33c4b72ab99d4a3dfbb1aff5020b58b004566
parent84e847557add7c94d414cdbc1b61e72fbfde0dc7
0030218: Visualization - custom selection presentation is not updated within SelectMgr_SelectableObject::UpdateTransformation()

SelectMgr_SelectableObject now assigns transformation to mySelectionPrs and myHilightPrs presentations.
Removed confusing method PrsMgr_PresentableObject::UpdateTransformation() with presentation as argument.
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30218 [new file with mode: 0644]