0023000: Improve the way the gradient and textured background is managed in 3d viewer
authorouv <ouv@quintex.nnov.opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 15:31:19 +0000 (19:31 +0400)
committerouv <ouv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:43:55 +0000 (17:43 +0400)
commit1b1ab324bc04ccf2708cbb055022b181288aa78a
treed356ff7509d95f36ddea49bdcbddaa6eb3569136
parentf34cd0d18a7d9055731065090072e0a807284f15
0023000: Improve the way the gradient and textured background is managed in 3d viewer
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx