0027703: BinTools_ShapeSet stream read bug
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:07:24 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
commit1aee6c821041d2cbe63b35cb2c53b57454cfb227
tree8f7aba6b58c9172eacd442345819ed081bec84ce
parent056072196c8dba36603cd34346a8da924c503629
0027703: BinTools_ShapeSet stream read bug

Avoid out of array bounds read/write.
src/BinTools/BinTools_ShapeSet.cxx