0027827: Samples - fix compilation errors in XAML (UWP) sample.
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:35:03 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:41:35 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
commit1ae83f57274c7e25b77f104cc00da166524479ed
tree0c349efcea2a1a00625531b459f3f434f518ba34
parent6b5b9abf8bc7ae3e36ca3e3e6d79adcc5389bbd7
0027827: Samples - fix compilation errors in XAML (UWP) sample.

Error about deployment target version was fixed.
Check of export to VRML format was added to sample XAML (UWP).

Add freetype.dll to the sample project for correct execution of sample from Visual Studio.
samples/xaml/CMakeLists.txt
samples/xaml/MainPage.xaml.cpp
samples/xaml/MainPage.xaml.h