0025931: Visualization - Possibility to initialize an environment texture by Image_Pi...
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:17:46 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commit1a6751b196f94112b19101d786b3bcb65ea3f7e9
treea4e3f4cf57bdbde30032a1f411b426dd9d1bedf1
parentc4af16fbf3ee582e8b2cb6209a0a6d9a011f20a0
0025931: Visualization - Possibility to initialize an environment texture by Image_PixMap instance
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TextureEnv.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TextureEnv.cxx