0023097: MFC Samples do not compile after redesigning the TKOpenGl driver
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:49:45 +0000 (18:49 +0400)
commit1a4b0f5437f85c167cb4f28258af746a6157a482
treeec1bde6249664a868eab7d448e23f4e5160d3d33
parent4eab4d2451b35533eea0f66678c8999a0a861db4
0023097: MFC Samples do not compile after redesigning the TKOpenGl driver
Replaced the obsolete 'TriangleSet' rendering primitive with 'Graphic3d_ArrayOfTriangles'
samples/mfc/standard/Common/User_Cylinder.cxx