0024811: Intersection is insufficient
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
commit1a25084d993e1f4605f8f48c29788527198e273d
tree7019ff674df90074180088cf6cb212a6af2e9b57
parent242da3e5efa2ebab180b70680863ab60fb4c0fdd
0024811: Intersection is insufficient

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24811
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24811 [new file with mode: 0644]