0028400: Visualization, Graphic3d_MaterialAspect - remove undocumented and unsupporte...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:16:50 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commit1a0dfc1bfde447902ac03dcc8426b76f8554a080
tree615f5eef195026c1e68f9d5a060f2fb0fc0e1df1
parent59edf905b1573b123ea3f1b4dfab4608e3d90786
0028400: Visualization, Graphic3d_MaterialAspect - remove undocumented and unsupported flag EnvReflexion()
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MaterialAspect.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MaterialAspect.hxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_NamedStatus.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx