0025721: Wrong result obtained by Common operator.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:19:07 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
commit19dcfc1bdb4f379babc1e2d311e9de125c971e3f
tree4fbdd0d4ee2dec4acf02085cf616e90953a75138
parent8f7e78f4de7f106097ca41f98c3e18e17d063125
0025721: Wrong result obtained by Common operator.

Changes:
class BOPTools_Set
 method:
    void BOPTools_Set::Add(const TopoDS_Shape& theS,
                       const TopAbs_ShapeEnum theType)
  has been changed. The treatment of INTERNAL edges has been added.

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug25721
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_Set.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25721 [new file with mode: 0644]