0024157: Parallelization of assembly part of BO
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:26:19 +0000 (12:26 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:27:04 +0000 (12:27 +0400)
commit199416879deb5a49f45011d4278d70439190f25c
tree3897a94e9031002b28e937975f071a76dfb67344
parent6ff736d802debe00864e2ecd09bfbd508d74b8a1
0024157: Parallelization of assembly part of BO

v0.0

I. New features:
no new features

II. Changes:
II.1. class BRepClass3d
   - method:
Standard_Integer BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer::OtherSegment(const gp_Pnt& P,
 gp_Lin& L,  Standard_Real& _Par)
The condition to prevent infinite loop has been added.

III. Modified entities:
packages:
BRepClass3d

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24242

The phase 1 : Parallelization Building Faces.
Part 1.2. Building Same Domain Faces
Combined by pkv

Small correction of test case for issue CR24157_3
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2Cnt.hxx
src/BOPCol/BOPCol_TBB.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug472_3