0023031: Empty result for the extrema between a circle and a line.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 09:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 13:12:52 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
commit1992d14b6289ac00be6e5b22bba60f9265ce6d72
treecdfc12f6f08dfdc1cd61fd362bba41286fdbea40
parent416d4426c462a05f0ccf3377de070d0e84ee036e
0023031: Empty result for the extrema between a circle and a line.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC.cxx