0030904: Visualization - OSD_MemInfo provide Update with parameter of computation...
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
commit1939cfd9cbb164c4cc993bd66dfe5ab008e52c33
tree728125423a882f332b84ed885b48a216f7aa8b0a
parent786077023239ed807d12180613e223f95a545b70
0030904: Visualization - OSD_MemInfo provide Update with parameter of computation kind

Added method OSD_MemInfo::SetActive() for disabling specific counter.
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_MemInfo.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_MemInfo.hxx