0027936: [regression] BRepAlgoAPI_Common returns empty result for a solid and a face
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:24:54 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:12:41 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commit192b22058bb8f41ece7d37170767a59e0cc62ffa
tree63b0e362f9b86ba8cb9cac9f36ad8a904de58882
parent4f4b893546296bae0139b4b1acc8ec0829e47c1a
0027936: [regression] BRepAlgoAPI_Common returns empty result for a solid and a face

Problem is not reproduced on current master. Issue must be closed on 7.2.0.
Test case was added only.
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27936 [new file with mode: 0644]