0024427: Wrong section curves
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 06:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
commit191478a581b353d045f4f8cf7744aa7121951496
treee2e1270f05437a246dd446346af0390bd8e94ba9
parente92240458e5809d6db0b28140eb888b5fa5c1396
0024427: Wrong section curves

Incorrect curve is got after Decompose method applying. This method's using should be restrict.
Decomposition is required if intersection curve contains some parts, where U-parameter on quadric surface changes too sharply.

Decompose method is called for Cone and Sphere only (it does not require for Cylinder).

Comments are changed by jgv.

Test case for issue CR24427

Added test case bugs/moddata_3/bug24427_2

Compiler warning is liquidated.
Test is corrected.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntStart/IntStart_SearchOnBoundaries.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug825
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24427_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24427_2 [new file with mode: 0644]