0025344: Draw variables do not follow the scope of TCL level
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit191082ac712e8c73a00be98e6b64730838ce1305
tree3914cbdd97de119db0be0521ac78c67320554b36
parenta69a08ee9ef9369dedb885c63e53d52715477dd4
0025344: Draw variables do not follow the scope of TCL level

Use NCollection_Map instead of instantiation of TCollection_Map

Test-cases for issue #25344

Correct error in test script: the shape variable assigned by the command 'restore' must not be referred by '$'.
13 files changed:
src/Draw/Draw_VariableCommands.cxx
src/DrawResources/StandardCommands.tcl
tests/bugs/demo/bug25344_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/demo/bug25344_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/demo/bug25344_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/demo/bug25344_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug24863_2
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug24863_3
tests/caf/nam/A5
tests/geometry/begin
tests/mesh/end
tests/offset/end
tests/xml/begin