0024894: TKOpenGl - refactor OpenGl_FrameBuffer and OpenGl_Texture classes.
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 12:10:00 +0000 (16:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:51:35 +0000 (11:51 +0400)
commit18f4e8e28d248a83e27b408921dc2cbb674fe053
treeccfa651b792c733121a63b7c4213706a03d9e261
parenteb1ebea490f386059f220c1b3d4247cfad2c5024
0024894: TKOpenGl - refactor OpenGl_FrameBuffer and OpenGl_Texture classes.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx