0029289: Wrong derivatives in math_TrigonometricFunctionRoots.cxx file
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 14:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
commit18d8e3e79428c19c4ac43099cea0b3eb45118e3f
tree3aaf16d8c7d63895ae050545d00bada61213fbe2
parentb8bf95957832d639e71c9166a213bd65162856a2
0029289: Wrong derivatives in math_TrigonometricFunctionRoots.cxx file

Class MyTrigoFunction is removed from file math_TrigonometricFunctionRoots.cxx.
New class math_TrigonometricEquationFunction with the same functionality is created to provide possibilities
for individual testing.
Expressions for derivatives are corrected.
New Draw command "intconcon" for intersection 2d conic curves is created.
Test command OCC29289 (file QABugs_20.cxx) is created for individual testing math_TrigonometricEquationFunction.
It is used in tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29289
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
src/GeomliteTest/GeomliteTest_API2dCommands.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
src/math/FILES
src/math/math_TrigonometricEquationFunction.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/math/math_TrigonometricFunctionRoots.cxx
src/math/math_TrigonometricFunctionRoots.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29289 [new file with mode: 0644]