0024505: Wrong section curves between Cone and Cylinder with collinear axes.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:05:24 +0000 (21:05 +0400)
commit18d25b93a699f51fb3321f31efdb171789b86495
treeb4d9cafb8e4b3bf9bc4203ae858eecdf2915f304
parentc8ea5b8e3fcee6ebc76eae767cd37b372c518ee7
0024505: Wrong section curves between Cone and Cylinder with collinear axes.

The intersection between Cone and one of the following surfaces: Cylinder, Sphere, Cone and Torus
is treated as analytical when the axes of the surfaces are collinear.

Test case for issue CR24505
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Intersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24505 [new file with mode: 0644]