0024635: Eliminate trivial compiler warnings by GCC in Debug mode
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:45:06 +0000 (16:45 +0400)
commit1896126e357ccfcf84d26b89f020e953c33e4770
tree14f6f776c606584074e13169dd6c766257d90ed0
parent03e04ead37eb5310daea6b064b6bd4861e1882d7
0024635: Eliminate trivial compiler warnings by GCC in Debug mode
18 files changed:
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Evolved.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_MultiLine.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter2d.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeLoops.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Tool.cxx
src/Bisector/Bisector_Inter.cxx
src/Blend/Blend_CSWalking_4.gxx
src/Expr/Expr_BinaryExpression.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCS.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_SweepSectionGenerator.cxx
src/GeomPlate/GeomPlate_BuildPlateSurface.cxx
src/GeomProjLib/GeomProjLib.cxx
src/IntCurveSurface/IntCurveSurface_Inter.gxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_0.gxx
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_CSIntersector.cxx
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_Point2d.cxx
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_vpr.cxx