0025068: ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds::ConnectEdgesToWires returns wires with not valid...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
commit189062565fa9d0aee655eecbc3150d5ffff15257
treee07aef2381b81e2354ecf6a719f74a75222de449
parent31cf9c5f7dd2cdc19db053ec246f32ac61f7a09a
0025068: ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds::ConnectEdgesToWires returns wires with not valid Closed flag

Test case for issue CR25068
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds.cxx
src/ShapeBuild/ShapeBuild_Edge.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug25068 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/heal/data/advanced/H5