0026296: Errors in BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset: failure because of wrong direction of...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0300)
commit1867dc32f5506779c7e6f52c785eda4785cfc212
treea2724b0d67c0ad3ab6178e8c1b323ae6697f0293
parent1cca3ead84ffdaf83b906948559e460a1cf3e52a
0026296: Errors in BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset: failure because of wrong direction of bisector.

Test cases for issue CR26296

Fix of regressions.

Small correction of test cases for issue CR26296
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
src/Bisector/Bisector_BisecAna.cdl
src/Bisector/Bisector_BisecAna.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26296_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26296_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26296_3 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26296_4 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26296_5 [new file with mode: 0755]