0027266: Coding, TKOpenGl - drop unused files OpenGl_telem_util.hxx and OpenGl_tgl_fu...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 18:02:32 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:55:13 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
commit185a35a7ae171327abe0425f8b0d5569eb04b935
tree225ade69614209cbb5fc446de5a3c519a6339e13
parent45d8465ea2a1dd77072ce5bdc326a51ca0a2e474
0027266: Coding, TKOpenGl - drop unused files OpenGl_telem_util.hxx and OpenGl_tgl_funcs.hxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Print.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_telem_util.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_telem_util.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_tgl_funcs.hxx [deleted file]