0030558: Coding - replace math_SingleTab with NCollection_LocalArray
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 03:05:21 +0000 (06:05 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 08:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
commit18434846a3baf0ad7fee10c88ff246aa47a22205
tree9037a9bcca3a147c677228a56c7f35d8d8915cec
parent43c8661e5e26f077ffd54966a206cef13b17c898
0030558: Coding - replace math_SingleTab with NCollection_LocalArray

math_Vector::Multiplied() - fixed modification of original array.

math_SVD::Solve(), math_SVD::PseudoInverse(), GeomFill_LocationGuide::InitX() - removed incorrect constness.

math_Vector, math_IntegerVector - math_SingleTab has been replaced by NCollection_LocalArray+NCollection_Array1.
Added accessors returning const value.
12 files changed:
src/FEmTool/FEmTool_ProfileMatrix.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_LocationGuide.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_LocationGuide.hxx
src/math/FILES
src/math/math_IntegerVector.cxx
src/math/math_IntegerVector.hxx
src/math/math_Matrix.cxx
src/math/math_SVD.cxx
src/math/math_SVD.hxx
src/math/math_SingleTab.hxx [deleted file]
src/math/math_Vector.cxx
src/math/math_Vector.hxx