0024593: Missing surfaces from STL output
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 11:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 15:43:44 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
commit183acc2f100fcad3b071b13bdc820fc791b8dd0b
treeeed5d980b7c65ceb58f2f7c6f15235175dfd36a1
parent3bfd1ba8f244293eac7c1d143c01034d59bd39f7
0024593: Missing surfaces from STL output

Added test cases
Small corrections of test cases
tests/bugs/mesh/bug24593_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/bug24593_2 [new file with mode: 0644]