0029304: Draw Harness, DBRep_DrawableShape - fix inappropriate use of unordered map
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 07:18:49 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
commit182bd7bc42097b93a66f01cdfb4b58895ff8acf5
tree539047808cf0db842ce818299f89bbfe3f5b3d7b
parentb6a0525bcb609cef57b8268aaf4a9962e1cf32b4
0029304: Draw Harness, DBRep_DrawableShape - fix inappropriate use of unordered map

TColStd_DataMapOfIntegerInteger has been replaced by NCollection_Vector.
src/DBRep/DBRep_DrawableShape.cxx