0027454: Application hangs while opening a non-OCAF XML file
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:31:13 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:09:15 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
commit18151f1aa126b8c930506907685e7fed7b4ea9f0
tree556296a6ea3700f597bfe45a4963488c9a9f95f6
parent15a954deb57ec441aab4a941464cb75d95983677
0027454: Application hangs while opening a non-OCAF XML file

1) Add protection against accessing null pointer in PCDM_ReadWriter::FileFormat.

2) In LDOM_XmlReader::ReadRecord, take into account that the character '>' can have no special meaning (e.g., in a text), and we must read the data behind this character to complete the current tag reading. This treatment concerns the mode of work when myTagPerStep is true.

3) Create a test case of reading of XML file not related to OCAF document.

Test case was added.
src/LDOM/LDOM_XmlReader.cxx
src/PCDM/PCDM_ReadWriter.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug27454 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/caf/bug27454_1 [new file with mode: 0644]