0023397: Marker aspect doesn't applied to points drawn by Primitive Arrays
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 07:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0400)
commit17f65eb229bff0c3d33901d31604e1da2fa4d85e
tree5d3f4a76339df5bbc2471df702659471d3e9c13b
parent420399e3318d313623185754b8180f35ddfdc3b1
0023397: Marker aspect doesn't applied to points drawn by Primitive Arrays

Applying color and point size (marker type currently ignored).
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Marker.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_MarkerSet.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_5.cxx