0027057: Wrong license statements in some files
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 07:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit17470159fd5108320e446dff3da05d79b463b378
tree20df69fc09bf8a52f09310241aab1429c8a322a9
parent8bb8064e8f8cbe773f998f84ca6151fea180d513
0027057: Wrong license statements in some files

Missing license statements added, wrong ones corrected
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_11.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter.hxx
src/Bnd/Bnd_Box2d.hxx
src/Bnd/Bnd_Box2d.lxx
src/Draw/Draw_View.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_View.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_EntitySequence.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_TypeOfSensitivity.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_VectorTypes.hxx
src/math/math_PSO.hxx