0023909: FPE in BSplSLib::RationalDerivative
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 07:39:40 +0000 (11:39 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0400)
commit174178b9fa8bcded1449af87ebb200b7ba718846
tree6465a85c0d9b910daf5df86b94b7b69079da232c
parente87a5bc65e9ebfa030e37f9b558a6703ebe34bd7
0023909: FPE in BSplSLib::RationalDerivative

Avoid use of array out of its bounds in BSplSLib::RationalDerivative().

In addition, Resource_Manager is fixed to allow saving with empty resource map (test bugs fclasses bug181_1).
src/BSplSLib/BSplSLib.cxx
src/Resource/Resource_Manager.cxx