0025753: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections fails for a case with open sections
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:43:15 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
commit172f6352787dc7bdd58459d6f17ea4080c6edc68
treee76f802a2c7bb5e66929448e163439f9284c66f3
parent7121535194ce383a10c07302e309f9c019f02026
0025753: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections fails for a case with open sections

Test cases for issue CR25753

Deleting ttest cases for issue CR25753
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections.cdl