0028745: Wrong results of Boolean operations on hemisphere solids
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 05:18:44 +0000 (08:18 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
commit1709b024501eaed862c91fd95e7369791b6ca7d4
tree573bdb1b90b11fcbd58f104c2f339e7f2228efc5
parentd29b2469eb7065b5d3d452ace1d786ed1fead3fa
0028745: Wrong results of Boolean operations on hemisphere solids

Test cases for the issue.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28745_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28745_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28745_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28745_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28745_5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28745_6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28745_7 [new file with mode: 0644]