0028094: Shape obtained after DRAW command "splitshape" has unnecessary high tolerance.
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:36:26 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commit16c93d97eba03b60689cf06156ff540bfc89ffa6
treec22172985cf0677242f34584eecb3cf6a2cd51ad
parentef9a9362ae805f29204577131cd525cb49fed11f
0028094: Shape obtained after DRAW command "splitshape" has unnecessary high tolerance.

Check of the gap between ends of the p-curves having common vertex in the parametric space of face similar as in the class BRepCheck_Wire was added.
Check that face lies on the periodic surface was added.
Added check between ends of 2D curves in the 3D space and vertex the same which used in the BRepCheck_Wire::SelfIntersect
Test case for issue CR28094 has been created.
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_WiresOnShape.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28094 [new file with mode: 0644]