0027209: CMake - warnings on configuration step for VTK when using vc14 target
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
commit16b40363d3cfe584d0272a9aea4549077b868ee6
treee87ec5f4cc8f660cf2eb0dec5a18af7c0771be4a
parent2e48c1cbbcb9f9cbb547effe8c822a8125e53f4b
0027209: CMake - warnings on configuration step for VTK when using vc14 target

Added check for existence of VTK library target.

Removal of hard-coded path to Direct 3D import library is generalized and amended for VTK built with VC12 and VC14.
adm/cmake/vtk.cmake