0024922: ShapeAnalysis_Wire::CheckIntersectingEdges doesn't report an intersection...
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 11:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:00:07 +0000 (17:00 +0400)
commit16a1f2653700911a553ab4c4b9b0e833b8b32496
treef4a55feabf72f5a65dcb2271a74d0cbc00034aff
parent72952ef2b87cb54043ef047d2c38864388306351
0024922: ShapeAnalysis_Wire::CheckIntersectingEdges doesn't report an intersection point if it is inside of tolerance even only on edge

Fix the tolerances check for an intersection point in ShapeAnalysis_Wire::CheckIntersectingEdges
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Wire.cxx