0029670: Draw Harness - vtrihedron xaxis zaxis is wrong
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit169c944c4b3fc54a4b85096c879c187337b1714e
treedf2f16a6f50530837d8d0b6dfd097c2051790dc9
parent79b544e6522a280b800e2d3c5c1c68cb198d57e9
0029670: Draw Harness - vtrihedron xaxis zaxis is wrong

Fixed gp_Ax2 initialization by two vectors.
Fixed -labels arguments number check.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx