0025362: Samples - Conversion to B-Spline doesn't show bspline surface on Windows 8
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:38:22 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
commit168077a6dc421dd378408beeace5b22255dfd9b6
tree205469e945d289678db14860bfded12ad220e0c2
parentd96fd48ee5f961492e4d43d8cde2be950b8a4303
0025362: Samples - Conversion to B-Spline doesn't show bspline surface on Windows 8

Added constants WM_MOUSEFIRST and WM_PAINT in WaitForInput method for correct handling of system messages.
samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/OCCDemo_Presentation.cpp