0024195: Use of uninitialized data in IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen.gxx
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0400)
commit1665a85a842ef07eeccf87dab899d7ac31217cd5
tree00b369b5ba044ecf93acec3787c3c0bb77c99d63
parent7c4e9501b4845cb293ced0c3bfe3089ae75571ea
0024195: Use of uninitialized data in IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen.gxx

Fix for regressions
Modified test cases de/iges_1/R8 and de/iges_2/I7 according to new data
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_ExactIntersectionPoint.gxx
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen.gxx
tests/de/iges_1/R8
tests/de/iges_2/I7