0027263: Regression vs 6.9.1: Exception is raised during intersection of two faces
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 04:14:33 +0000 (07:14 +0300)
commit16423f20d89c1188d3a72a58b5cf4f73d16ca6c1
treea578757c0ba44176696889d2ad07e7cecae4cc8c
parenta09c8f3aa55dcef6743b4689c92e70d90eef59dc
0027263: Regression vs 6.9.1: Exception is raised during intersection of two faces

1. Protection against getting access to null-handle has been entered.

2. Function AreSamePoints() has been substituted by appropriate method IntSurf_PntOn2S::IsSame(...)

Test cases for issues #27262 and #27263 have been created.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27262 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27263 [new file with mode: 0644]