0023726: Wrong usage of NCollection_StdAllocator<void> in QANColStdAllocator2
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 18:53:49 +0000 (22:53 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:26:36 +0000 (15:26 +0400)
commit16347bb8779029bb48114d636b3775fcc76fb985
tree0b2c25e7c05264c3f66efe84f396109312d02ed4
parent22f47da6ef4b5f81153cbdee957579e9293f9ee2
0023726: Wrong usage of NCollection_StdAllocator<void> in QANColStdAllocator2

Fixed compilation error within g++ 4.7.2
src/QANCollection/QANCollection4.cxx