0029477: Visualization, TKOpenGl - MSAA FBO initialization failure on OpenGL ES 3...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:14:49 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0300)
commit161e0e95b71a9612e54b37aff4427482704ce0db
tree09c84ffc98a3db0761e6235182d87335f6aa9283
parentf9ffd4f9f3ea24e5bd588c95005d2933ea80dc53
0029477: Visualization, TKOpenGl - MSAA FBO initialization failure on OpenGL ES 3.2 device

OpenGl_View::myFboColorFormat now initialized using sized texture format GL_RGBA8
on mobile platforms (as in case of desktop platform).
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx