0031118: Visualization - Font_FontMgr skips fonts with unknown styles like Narrow...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 11:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:34:33 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
commit15e4e6a23ecc4fd1a0a039ed582cd104fd694f30
treeb93c07f98e20d837b699c9c588d4ba00ddd83fc3
parent6b467e52bb05a771e22356db3a78adf306c58fbf
0031118: Visualization - Font_FontMgr skips fonts with unknown styles like Narrow or Black

Extended Style name is now appended to Family name for unique identification of the font.
vfont -find now accepts mask to search the font and returns family name.
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/3rdparty/fonts/C4 [new file with mode: 0644]