0024438: Message_Algorithm - allow customized status descriptions
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
commit15cea4ef7a79732a616f6cfd75d7903b915339ed
treed637b56c92e0a076118dcc894d220c37372c2693
parent7e7c2f0b6f3e1d4631880063d4caaa5611112324
0024438: Message_Algorithm - allow customized status descriptions
src/Message/FILES
src/Message/Message.cdl
src/Message/Message_Algorithm.cdl
src/Message/Message_Algorithm.cxx
src/Message/Message_HArrayOfMsg.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]