0022609: Cut operation between two solids produces not valid shape
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 13:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0300)
commit15b9dfc95d06212d0567789adfb2c634220242e2
tree2035afcf41cd7f240ace5c5cbe96c56cdea7c011
parent849c137461dcb02bbf746c3878658aa1177a9a18
0022609: Cut operation between two solids produces not valid shape

Adding test case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22609 [new file with mode: 0644]