0028471: ShapeUpgrade_RemoveLocations breaks sharing of sub-shapes
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commit15b2583e6915e48795bf8d9bafede27cc10dea79
treed32c63b1c6dddf7326be89773b4bb11766bf7af9
parent0da0275c1845a9f80dc8a154f57eaa024bc48402
0028471: ShapeUpgrade_RemoveLocations breaks sharing of sub-shapes

- Add option 'remove_level' to the command 'removeloc'.
- Add test case.

Minor correction of test case
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeUpgrade.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug28471 [new file with mode: 0644]