0027467: Modeling Algorithms - class Extrema_ExtCC2d does not find extremum between...
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 10:55:20 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 07:53:29 +0000 (10:53 +0300)
commit15a954deb57ec441aab4a941464cb75d95983677
tree09e2baa706aed1e886fe396c35de9e8ec4d59a7e
parent8d0b864941041360197c1b61b17e04fdd0c4fe84
0027467: Modeling Algorithms - class Extrema_ExtCC2d does not find extremum between two intersecting lines

Line / line analytic treatment is added for 2d case.
Test case is added.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC2d.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27467 [new file with mode: 0644]