0027797: Visualization - consider ZLayer properties while sorting list of picked...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:10:50 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
commit1593b4eeab7c02814ca229f4b2d87901209470cb
treebd8a31f03aeeaf7ed542d79737a353b893abfda9
parent94afca11a0b4f604494489f9ff5acd7f41d26f79
0027797: Visualization - consider ZLayer properties while sorting list of picked entities

OpenGl_GraphicDriver::ZLayers() / V3d_Viewer::GetAllZLayers() now return
the layers sequence following rendering order (taking into account IsImmediate flag).

StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d::Pick() now sort result taking into account ZLayers flags.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/SelectMgr/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SortCriterion.cxx [deleted file]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SortCriterion.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SortCriterion.lxx [deleted file]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.hxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27797 [new file with mode: 0644]