0026605: Possible array out of bounds read in Extrema_GExtPC.gxx
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
commit1581d6511b004a5716a87beb73d1e0f42330bec9
tree8afba79d188b9313682276415715171d39da2eb2
parentee2038c00a1ef03bf91f6313bcb05916e26fa39a
0026605: Possible array out of bounds read in Extrema_GExtPC.gxx

Degenerated case fixed.
src/Extrema/Extrema_GExtPC.gxx